A View From Moving Windows Blogging

It has been almost a month since I finished blogging for A View From Moving Windows. It was an amazing experience and I felt like I learnt a lot from it. It was a great opportunity to figure out the nuts and bolts of doing online marketing for a production. I want to thank Augusta Supple for giving me the opportunity. I also wanted to say thanks to all the castthe team and the writers for being incredibly welcoming. Also, a huge thanks to Nicole Dimitriadis for being my co-blogger and comrade.

Although the production is over I suggest you check out the blog. It actually works well as a stand alone collection of creative writing  and memories inspired by train travel and Parramatta. I think so at least (I might be biased).

I started off this post wanting to highlight two pieces of writing that I am particularly proud of from the blog. It has come to my attention that this blog features very little of my own writing (except for event coverage and reviews), so I thought it might be a good way of showing my creative side. So, please read some examples of my work:

http://aviewfrommovingwindows.com/?p=461

http://aviewfrommovingwindows.com/?p=550

Leave a Reply

